关于我们

公司背景

18年前,随着互联网时代的到来,市场竞争环境的变化与驱使下,以征服信息和通讯技术(ICT)领域为目标,é-势腾集团于1999年正式成立。早期,é-势腾率先在网络规划和优化(Network Planning and Optimization, NPO)方面崭露锋芒。 不久之后,在网络规划和优化开辟了新的途径之下,使我们在人力资源外包(MSO),业务流程外包(BPO)以及学术流程外包(KPO)方面有了坚实的基础。

愿景

é-势腾不断追求卓越、开放创新,立足马来西亚的同时,更放眼于亚洲至全球市场,致力于超越期望以及成为行业中的翘楚,展现网络规划和优化(Network Planning and Optimization, NPO),人力资源外包 (MSO),业务流程外包(BPO)以及学术流程外包(KPO)的领导风范。

使命

我们深入了解和秉持客户需求为导向,坚持为客户提供优质,全方位、与高效率的一站式服务。é-势腾奉以诚待人和高效管理为使命,以卓越的服务和高质量标准赢得客户满意,在保持良好合作伙伴关系的同时,也持续为客户创造价值。

核心价值观

变革创新

创新是不变的。 通过创新,我们努力为客户和合作伙伴提供尖端的解决方案。

 

正直诚信

我们秉持我们所做的一切都奉以诚信,道德和可靠的。

 

团结一致

我们目标一致,以热情共创成长。

 

迎合改变

我们倾听并接受适宜的改善,以达成高效率的服务素质。

 

尊重透明

以人为本乃是业务成就的最基本人生价值平台。

 

化繁为简

以清晰的沟通协作和简化的业务功能为理念,员工企业共成长。

team_image

Mikel Yaw

Mikel Yaw

集团总裁

team_image

Sunny Yaw

Sunny Yaw

集团副总裁

About Us

OUR HISTORY

18 Years ago, from a humble garage, ideas were developed with a vision to conquer the Information Communications and Technology field. In 1999, with a passion so strong Elabram Systems Group was incorporated. The early years saw Elabram carve a name in Network Planning and Optimization (NPO). Soon after, new avenues opened its path, enabling us to have firm footings in Manpower Solutions Outsourcing (MSO), Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) and Knowledge Process Outsourcing (KPO).

VISION

To exceed expectations in Network Planning and Optimization (NPO) in the Telecommunication IT industry, Manpower Solutions Outsourcing, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) Knowledge Process Outsourcing (KPO) in the Asia Pacific region.

MISSION

Our in-depth understanding of our customer’s requirements allows us to deliver quality solutions, and maintain long term relationships. Elabram believes in integrity and effective management. With an empowered, dynamic and innovative work force we create a strong backbone for your organization; dedicated to excellence in service and a commitment to standards of high quality.

CORE VALUES

Innovation

Innovation is constant. Through innovation we strive to provide cutting edge solutions for our clients and partners.

 

Sincerity

We believe in sincerity, ethics and reliability in everything we do.

 

Teamwork

We focus on the same target and share the same passion to work with the same vision.

 

Adaptability

We listen and accept change for the betterment that supports efficient delivery of our services.

 

Respect

It is the foundation on which our business is built.

 

Simplicity

We adhere to simplicity. Clear communication and simplified processes to attain our goals.

team_image

Mikel Yaw

Mikel Yaw

Group Managing Director & Founder

team_image

Sunny Yaw

Sunny Yaw

Deputy Group Managing Director & Founder